top of page
Club Logo

Yorkshire Classic Motorcycle Club Ltd


Championship points are provisional subject to Club membership being renewed by April.  20 Points are awarded to the class winner, followed by 17,15,14,13,12 etc down to 3 for all finishers, 1 point awarded for retirement. A rider observing is awarded his average score one time only in his final points total. There is no minimum number of rides to qualify for the championship, but  final positions are based on the best 7 scores where 10 events take place. The committee reserve the right to amend this if circumstances dictate that less events are held.

Current Results

Standings for both Championships will be shown when ready on the results page in the championship and pre-unit folders

Past Results

The Premier Pre-65 Trials Club

bottom of page